¿En qué podemos ayudarte? 

  Daniel Alonso

Director Gerente
986 267 025 Ext. 230 
daniel@siscom.es

Purificación Varela

Administración
986 111 325 Ext. 400
purificacion@siscom.es 

Paula Ramos

Administración
986 267 025 Ext. 200
administracion@siscom.es

Manuel Lopez

Comercial sistemas 
986 267 025 Ext. 221 manuel.lopez@siscom.es 

Gonzalo Seijo

Comercial sistemas y erps
986 267 025 Ext.222
gonzalo@siscom.es

Manuel Carmueja

Comercial sistemas y erps
986 267 025 Ext.223
manuel.carmueja@siscom.es

Javier Sarmiento

Sistemas
986 267 025 Ext. 220 
sarmiento@siscom.es

Javier Baquero

Sistemas
986 267 025 Ext. 216 
javier@siscom.es

Brais González

Sistemas
986 267 025 Ext. 211 
brais@siscom.es

Adrián Lago

Sistemas
986 267 025 Ext. 212 
adrian@siscom.es

Manuel Sio

Sistemas
986 267 025 Ext. 213 
manuel@siscom.es

Iago Melón

Sistemas
986 267 025 Ext. 214 
iago@siscom.es

Ismael Pereira

Sistemas
986 267 025 Ext. 215 
isma@siscom.es

Carlos Cuadrado

Sistemas
986 267 025 Ext. 210 
carlos.cuadraro@siscom.es

Rubén Alonso

Sistemas
986 267 025 Ext. 217
ruben.alonso@siscom.es

José Fco. Gil

Cad
886 122 463 Ext. 310
jfrancisco@siscom.es 

Rosana González

Cad
886 122 463 Ext. 300 
rosana@siscom.es  

Helena Pereira

Cad
886 122 463 Ext. 311  
helena@siscom.es

Luis Rodríguez

Desarrollo y Erp
986 111 325 Ext. 410 
luis@siscom.es

Ana Martínez

Desarrollo y Erp
986 111 325 Ext. 411 
ana@siscom.es

Fernando Mendez

Desarrollo y Erp
986 111 325 Ext. 412 
fernando@siscom.es

Antonio Gago

Desarrollo y Erp
986 111 325 Ext. 413 
antonio@siscom.es

Hugo Freire

Desarrollo y Erp
986 111 325 Ext. 414 
hugo@siscom.es

Rubén Gago

Desarrollo y Erp
986 111 325 Ext. 415
ruben@siscom.es

Guillermo Comesaña

Desarrollo y Erp
986 111 325 Ext. 440 
g.comesana@siscom.es

Borja León

Desarrollo y Erp
986 111 325 Ext. 441 
borja@siscom.es

Pablo Fernández

Labelling
986 111 325 Ext. 432
pablo@siscom.es

Brais Alonso

Labelling
986 111 325 Ext. 430
suministros@siscom.es

Manuel García

Laboratorio de Hardware
986 267 025 Ext. 240
manuel.garcia@siscom.es

Ana B. Sobrino

Desarrollo Outsourcing  

Sergio Fragata

Desarrollo Outsourcing

Violeta Amorín

Sistemas Outsourcing